logo

Office Directory

Farley Brown electrofishing

Academic Administration

Carol Dickson
Dean of Academics
802.586-7711 ext. 110

 

Laura Lea Berry
Registrar
lberry@sterlingcollege.edu
802.586-7711 ext. 107

 

Favor Ellis
Dean of Community
fellis@sterlingcollege.edu
802.586.7711 ext. 127

 

Admission and Financial Aid

Tim Patterson
Director of Admission
tpatterson@sterlingcollege.edu
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.124

 

Anya Skibbie
Admission Counselor
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.147

 

Beana Bern
Digital Content Developer
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.128

 

Barbara Stuart
Director of Financial Aid
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.103

 

Phone: (800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext. 100
Mailing Address:
Sterling College Admission
PO Box 72
Craftsbury Common, VT 05827

 

Business Office

Deborah Clark
Director of Finance and Operations
Phone: (800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext. 160

 

Kelly Jones
Director of Facilities
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.119

 

Career Resource Center

Molly Cyr
Director of Work

(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.137

 

Communications Office

Christian Feuerstein
Director of Communications
(802) 586-7711 ext.164

 

Development & Alumni Relations

Topher Bordeau
Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations
(802) 586-7711 ext. 130
Michele Martin
Director of Advancement Services
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.101

 

Information Technology

Michael Heffernan
Director of Technology
mheffernan@sterlingcollege.edu
802.586-7711 ext. 106

 

Kitchen

Simeon Bittman
Executive Chef
sbittman@sterlingcollege.edu
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.157

 

Melanie Reinhardt
Sous Chef
mreinhardt@sterlingcollege.edu
(802) 586-7711 ext. 163

Paul Sweeney
Kitchen Staff
psweeney@sterlingcollege.edu
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.155
Pete Dillon
Kitchen Staff
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.155

 

Keren Ferrari
Kitchen Staff
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.155

 

Library

Petra Vogel
Librarian
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.129

 

Office of the President

Matthew Allen Derr
President
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.132

 

Katie Lavin
Assistant to the President
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.111
Julian Sharp
Director of Community Outreach
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.122