logo

Office Directory

Sterling College, all community.Academic Administration

Pavel Cenkl
Dean of the College and Faculty
802.586-7711 ext. 140

 

Laura Lea Berry
Assistant to the Dean of the College and Faculty
lberry@sterlingcollege.edu
802.586-7711 ext. 107

 

Laurie Laggner
Registrar
802.586-7711 ext. 102

 

Favor Ellis
Dean of Community
fellis@sterlingcollege.edu
802.586.7711 ext. 127

Jennifer Payne
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.126

 

Admission and Financial Aid

Tim Patterson
Director of Admission
tpatterson@sterlingcollege.edu
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.124

 

Barbara Stuart
Director of Financial Aid
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.103

 

Phone: (800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext. 100

 

Mailing Address:
Sterling College Admission
PO Box 72
Craftsbury Common, VT 05827

 

Business Office

Deborah Clark
Director of Finance and Operations
Phone: (800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext. 160

 

Steve Smith
Director of Facilities
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.119

 

Career Resource Center

Jennifer Payne
Dean of Work

(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.126

 

Communications Office

Christian Feuerstein
Director of Communications
(802) 586-7711 ext.164

 

Development & Alumni Relations

Michele Martin
Administrative Assistant to the President
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.101

 

Judy Bevans
Director of Advancement & Government Relations
jbevans@sterlingcollege.edu
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.111

 

Sydney Flowers ’01
Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.130

 

Information Technology

Michael Heffernan
Director of Technology
mheffernan@sterlingcollege.edu
802.586-7711 ext. 106

 

Kitchen

Anne Obelnicki
Director of Sustainable Food Systems
aobelnicki@sterlingcollege.edu
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.155

 

Paul Sweeney
Kitchen Staff
psweeney@sterlingcollege.edu
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.155

 

Pete Dillon
Kitchen Staff
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.155

 

Keren Ferrari
Kitchen Staff
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.155

 

Library

Petra Vogel
Librarian
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.129

 

Office of the President

Matthew Allen Derr
President
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.132

 

Michele Martin
Administrative Assistant to the President
(800) 648-3591/(802) 586-7711 ext.101

 

Residence Life Office

Favor Ellis
Dean of Community
fellis@sterlingcollege.edu